Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Costa Mesa (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    55.2 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the West at 1 MPH Gusting to 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Costa Mesa

      • 20 Mar, Wed 67 / 56 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 62 / 54 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 63 / 51 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 58 / 47 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 59 / 47 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 58 / 49 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 60 / 49 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 62 / 49 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 65 / 50 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri

    Comments