Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Costa Mesa (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:01 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    75.4 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the SSW at 5.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Costa Mesa

      • 15 Oct, Mon 48 / 37 °F
      • 16 Oct, Tue 55 / 38 °F
      • 17 Oct, Wed 66 / 42 °F
      • 18 Oct, Thu 60 / 46 °F
      • 19 Oct, Fri 56 / 46 °F
      • 20 Oct, Sat 61 / 38 °F
      • 21 Oct, Sun 58 / 39 °F
      • 22 Oct, Mon 60 / 40 °F
      • 23 Oct, Tue 63 / 43 °F
      • 24 Oct, Wed

    Comments