Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Costa Mesa (Updated 12 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    63.3 °F

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.45 AM

    Sunset

    7.51 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Costa Mesa

      • 23 May, Wed 82 / 63 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 82 / 64 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 86 / 66 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 89 / 65 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 90 / 65 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 88 / 65 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 89 / 67 °F
      • 30 May, Wed 89 / 67 °F
      • 31 May, Thu 89 / 67 °F
      • 1 Jun, Fri

    Comments